The digital package includes:
  • The 10 tunes
  • All of the video shorts
  • The video “trailer”
  • 2-3 full length videos

Scheduled release date is December 1, 2022.
Bulk purchases, receive a discount when you buy 5 or more!

If you’re purchasing a gift for someone, be sure to provide us with their name and email in the Order Notes (shown during the checkout process).